BackWPup 中文包 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (778 entries)

en:  %s is not a valid bucket name.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的 Bucket 名称

en: %1$d Files with %2$s in Archive.
zh_CN: %1$d 文件和 %2$s 在存档中

en: %1$d folders to back up.
zh_CN: %1$d 个文件需要备份

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s by WP-Cron
zh_CN: %1$s  %2$s 使用 WP-Cron 定时备份

en: %2$s table %1$s not optimized.
zh_CN: %2$s 数据表 %1$s 没有优化

en: %A = Uppercase ante meridiem (AM) and post meridiem (PM)
zh_CN: %A = 大写字母 上午（AM）和 下午（PM）

en: %B = Swatch Internet Time
zh_CN: %B = 同步网络时间

en: %G = Hour in 24-hour format, without leading zeros
zh_CN: %G = 时（24小时制，不带前缀0）

en: %H = Hour in 24-hour format, with leading zeros
zh_CN: %H = 时（24小时制，带前缀0）

en: %U = UNIX timestamp (seconds since January 1 1970 00:00:00 GMT)
zh_CN: %U = UNIX 时间戳 (seconds since January 1 1970 00:00:00 GMT)

en: %Y = Four digit representation for the year
zh_CN: %Y = 年份（四位数 如 2013）

en: %a = Lowercase ante meridiem (am) and post meridiem (pm)
zh_CN: %a = 小写字母 上午（am）和 下午（pm）

en: %d = Two digit day of the month, with leading zeros
zh_CN: %d = 天（两位数，带前缀0，例如 03）

en: %d ERROR | %d ERRORS
zh_CN[0]: %d 个错误
zh_CN[1]: %d 个错误

en: %d WARNING | %d WARNINGS
zh_CN[0]: %d 个警告
zh_CN[1]: %d 个警告

en: %d. Try sending backup to a Microsoft Azure (Blob)&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始发送备份文件到 Microsoft Azure (Blob)…

en: %d. Try to dump database&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始转储数据表 …

en: %d. Try to send backup file to Dropbox&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在发送备份文件到 Dropbox …

en: %d. Try to send backup file to an FTP server&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始发送备份文件到 FTP 服务器 …

en: %d. Try to send backup to SugarSync&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始发送备份文件到 SugarSync …

en: %d. Trying to check database&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始检查数据表 …

en: %d. Trying to create a WordPress export to XML file&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在尝试创建 WordPress 输出到 XML 文件…

en: %d. Trying to create backup archive &hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在尝试创建备份存档 …

en: %d. Trying to generate a file with installed plugin names&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在尝试生成一个已安装插件的名称的文件…

en: %d. Trying to make a list of folders to back up&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在创建需要备份的文件列表 …

en: %d. Trying to optimize database&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在优化数据库  …

en: %d. Trying to send backup file to Rackspace cloud &hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在尝试发送备份文件到 Rackspace cloud…

en: %d. Trying to send backup file to S3 Service&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始发送备份文件到 S3 服务器…

en: %d. Trying to send backup with e-mail&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在通过邮件发送备份…

en: %g = Hour in 12-hour format, without leading zeros
zh_CN: %g = 时（12小时制，不带前缀0）

en: %h = Hour in 12-hour format, with leading zeros
zh_CN: %h = 时（12小时制，带前缀0）

en: %i = Two digit representation of the minute
zh_CN: %i = 分（两位数，带前缀0）

en: %j = Day of the month, without leading zeros
zh_CN: %j = 天（不带前缀0，例如 3）

en: %m = Day of the month, with leading zeros
zh_CN: %m = 天（两位数，带前缀0，如 03）

en: %n = Representation of the month (without leading zeros)
zh_CN: %n = 月份（不带前缀0）

[ctx: %s = Folder name]
en: Folder %s for archive not found
zh_CN: 用来存档的文件夹 %s 不存在

en: %s = Two digit representation of the second
zh_CN: %s = 秒（两位数，带前缀0）

[ctx: %s = file name]
en: Method to archive file %s not detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到文件存档方法 %s

en: %s Dashboard
zh_CN: %s 仪表盘

en: %s Job:
zh_CN: %s 计划：

en: %s Jobs
zh_CN: %s 备份计划

en: %s Logs
zh_CN: %s 日志

en: %s Manage Backup Archives
zh_CN: %s 管理备份文件

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: %s Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s

en: %s available at SugarSync
zh_CN: SugarSync 可用空间剩余 %s

en: %s available on your Dropbox
zh_CN: Dropbox 可用空间剩余 %s

en: %s hours
zh_CN: %s 小时

en: %u = Two digit representation of the microsecond
zh_CN: %u = 微秒（两位数，带前缀0）

en: %y = Two digit representation of the year
zh_CN: %Y = 年份（两位数 如 13）

en: (ER_CHANGED) Entry has been changed
zh_CN: （ER_CHANGED）条目已经改变

en: (ER_CLOSE) Closing zip archive failed
zh_CN: （ER_CLOSE）关闭zip存档失败

en: (ER_COMPNOTSUPP) Compression method not supported
zh_CN: （ER_COMPNOTSUPP）压缩方法不支持

en: (ER_CRC) CRC error
zh_CN: （ER_CRC）CRC错误

en: (ER_DELETED) Entry has been deleted
zh_CN: （ER_DELETED）条目已被删除

en: (ER_EOF) Premature EOF
zh_CN: （ER_EOF）过早 EOF

en: (ER_EXISTS) File already exists
zh_CN: （ER_EXISTS）文件已存在

en: (ER_INCONS) Zip archive inconsistent
zh_CN: （ER_INCONS）Zip文件不一致

en: (ER_INTERNAL) Internal error
zh_CN: （ER_INTERNAL）内部错误

en: (ER_INVAL) Invalid argument
zh_CN: （ER_INVAL）无效的参数

en: (ER_MEMORY) Malloc failure
zh_CN: （ER_MEMORY）Malloc 失败

en: (ER_MULTIDISK) Multi-disk zip archives not supported
zh_CN: （ER_MULTIDISK）不支持多盘zip存档

en: (ER_NOENT) No such file
zh_CN: （ER_NOENT）没有这样的文件

en: (ER_NOZIP) Not a zip archive
zh_CN: （ER_NOZIP）不是一个zip存档

en: (ER_OPEN) Can't open file
zh_CN: （ER_OPEN）无法打开文件

en: (ER_READ) Read error
zh_CN: （ER_READ）读取错误

en: (ER_REMOVE) Can't remove file
zh_CN: （ER_REMOVE）无法删除文件

en: (ER_RENAME) Renaming temporary file failed
zh_CN: （ER_RENAME）重命名临时文件失败

en: (ER_SEEK) Seek error
zh_CN: （ER_SEEK）查找（seek）错误

en: (ER_TMPOPEN) Failure to create temporary file
zh_CN: （ER_TMPOPEN）创建临时文件失败

en: (ER_WRITE) Write error
zh_CN: （ER_WRITE）写入错误

en: (ER_ZIPCLOSED) Containing zip archive was closed
zh_CN: （ER_ZIPCLOSED）zip存档文件被关闭

en: (ER_ZLIB) Zlib error
zh_CN: （ER_ZLIB）Zlib 错误

en: - Use site settings: retrieves the e-mail settings of your site. -PHP mail(): needs more PHP memory
zh_CN: - 使用网站的默认设置：检索你网站的邮件设置。- PHP mail()：需要更多的PHP内存

en: 1 ERROR | %d ERRORS
zh_CN[0]: 1 个错误
zh_CN[1]: %d 个错误

en: 1 WARNING | %d WARNINGS
zh_CN[0]: 1 个警告
zh_CN[1]: %d 个警告

en: <strong>Automatic update from MarketPress</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>自动从 MarketPress 更新</strong>

en: <strong>Dynamically loaded documentation</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>动态加载文件</strong>

en: <strong>Premium support</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>付费支持</strong>

en: A BackWPup job is already running
zh_CN: 一个 BackWPup 备份计划已在执行

en: A container could not be found!
zh_CN: 未发现容器！

en: A job is already running.
zh_CN: 已经有一个计划在执行

en: A tarballed, BZipped archive (fast and less memory)
zh_CN: 一个压缩包，BZip压缩存档（快速和更少内存）

en: A tarballed, GZipped archive (fast and less memory)
zh_CN: 一个压缩包，GZip压缩存档（快速和更少内存）

en: A tarballed, not compressed archive (fast and less memory)
zh_CN: 一个压缩包，未压缩存档（快速和更少内存）

en: ATTENTION: Can't calculate cron!
zh_CN: 注意：无法计算时间！

en: ATTENTION: Job runs every %d hours!
zh_CN: 警告：计划将会 %d 小时执行一次！

en: ATTENTION: Job runs every %d minutes!
zh_CN: 警告：计划将会 %d 分钟执行一次！

en: Abort
zh_CN: 终止

en: Abort!
zh_CN: 终止！

en: Aborted by user!
zh_CN: 由用户中止！

en: Aborted, because no progress for 2 hours!
zh_CN: 已终止，已经2个小时没有任何进度！

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Account name
zh_CN: 账户名称

en: Active plugins:
zh_CN: 已启用的插件：

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Job
zh_CN: 新计划

en: Added "%s" to backup file list
zh_CN: 已添加 "%s" 到备份文件列表

en: Added XML export "%1$s" with %2$s to backup file list.
zh_CN: 已添加 XML 输出 "%1$s" 和 %2$s 到备份文件列表

en: Added database dump "%1$s" with %2$s to backup file list
zh_CN: 添加转储数据表列表 "%1$s" ，大小  %2$s

en: Added plugin list file "%1$s" with %2$s to backup file list.
zh_CN: 已添加插件列表文件 "%1$s" 和 %2$s 到备份文件列表

en: Admin Bar
zh_CN: 顶部管理栏

en: Admin bar
zh_CN: 顶部管理栏

en: All content
zh_CN: 所有内容

en: All images with -???x???. will be excluded. Use a plugin like Regenerate Thumbnails to rebuild them after a restore.
zh_CN: 所有以 -???x??? 命名的图片都会被排除。恢复备份后，请使用插件 Regenerate Thumbnails 重新生成缩略图。

en: All plugin information:
zh_CN: 所有插件信息：

en: All your passwords
zh_CN: 所有的密码

en: Alternative WP Cron
zh_CN: 替换 WP-Cron

en: Amazon S3 Region
zh_CN: Amazon S3 地区

en: Amazon specific settings
zh_CN: Amazon 特定设置

en: Amazon: Storage Class
zh_CN: Amazon：存储类

en: Any (*)
zh_CN: 全部 (*)

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: Archive Format
zh_CN: 存档格式

[ctx: Archive compression method]
en: Compression method is %s
zh_CN: 压缩格式为 %s

en: Archive name
zh_CN: 存档名称

en: Archive size is %s.
zh_CN: 存档大小为 %s

en: August
zh_CN: 8月

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authenticated to SugarSync with nickname %s
zh_CN: SugarSync 用户昵称 %s 已认证

en: Authenticated with Dropbox of user %s
zh_CN: Dropbox 用户 %s 已认证

en: Authenticated!
zh_CN: 已认证

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto = Uses PHP class ZipArchive if available; otherwise uses PclZip.<br />ZipArchive = Uses less memory, but many open files at a time.<br />PclZip = Uses more memory, but only 2 open files at a time.
zh_CN: 自动 = 使用 PHP 类 ZIP 存档（如果可用），否者使用 PclZip。<br />ZIP 存档 = 使用较少的内存，但每次打开多个文件。<br />PclZip = 使用更多的内存，但每次打开 2 个文件。

[ctx: Available space on SugarSync]
en: Not enough disk space available on SugarSync. Available: %s.
zh_CN: 你的 SugarSync 没有足够的可用磁盘空间。可供选择：%s

en: BackWPup Admin
zh_CN: BackWPup 管理

en: BackWPup Dashboard
zh_CN: BackWPup 仪表盘

en: BackWPup Pro version
zh_CN: BackWPup Pro 版本

en: BackWPup Role
zh_CN: BackWPup 角色

en: BackWPup archive from %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: BackWPup 存档来自 %1$s: %2$s

en: BackWPup archive sending TEST Message
zh_CN: BackWPup 存档发送测试消息

en: BackWPup comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.
zh_CN: BackWPup 绝对没有担保。这是自由软件，欢迎你在一定条件下重新发布它。

en: BackWPup jobs checker
zh_CN: BackWPup 计划检查

en: BackWPup jobs helper
zh_CN: BackWPup 计划帮助

en: BackWPup log for %1$s from %2$s at %3$s
zh_CN: BackWPup 日志文件 %1$s 来自 %2$s  %3$s

en: BackWPup requires PHP version 5.2.6 or greater and WordPress 3.2 or greater.
zh_CN: BackWPup 要求 PHP 为 5.2.6 及以上版本，WordPress 为 3.2 及以上版本。

en: BackWPup supports multiple cloud services in parallel. This ensures the backups are redundant.
zh_CN: BackWPup 支持多个云服务并行。这可确保备份是多余的。

en: BackWPup version
zh_CN: BackWPup 版本

en: Backup File Creation
zh_CN: 创建备份文件

en: Backup File transferred to RSC://
zh_CN: 备份文件转移到RSC://

en: Backup archive created.
zh_CN: 备份存档已创建

en: Backup archive too big to be sent by e-mail!
zh_CN: 备份存档超过了邮件所支持的附件大小！

en: Backup archive: %s
zh_CN: 备份存档：%s

en: Backup archives management
zh_CN: 备份存档管理

en: Backup as email
zh_CN: 备份到 电子邮件

en: Backup content folder
zh_CN: 备份 wp-content 文件夹

en: Backup now!
zh_CN: 马上备份！

en: Backup plugins
zh_CN: 备份插件

en: Backup root folder
zh_CN: 备份根目录

en: Backup sent by e-mail
zh_CN: 备份到 电子邮箱

en: Backup settings
zh_CN: 备份设置

en: Backup themes
zh_CN: 备份主题

en: Backup to Dropbox
zh_CN: 备份到 Dropbox

en: Backup to FTP
zh_CN: 备份到 FTP

en: Backup to FTP server
zh_CN: 备份到 FTP 服务器

en: Backup to Folder
zh_CN: 备份到 当前服务器

en: Backup to Microsoft Azure
zh_CN: 备份到 Microsoft Azure

en: Backup to Microsoft Azure (Blob)
zh_CN: 备份到 Microsoft Azure (Blob)

en: Backup to Rackspace Cloud Files
zh_CN: 备份到 Rackspace Cloud

en: Backup to S3 services <small>(Amazon, Google Storage, Hosteurope and more)</small>
zh_CN: 备份到 S3 服务 <small>(Amazon, Google Storage, Hosteurope and more)</small>

en: Backup to SugarSync
zh_CN: 备份到 SugarSync

en: Backup to an S3 Service
zh_CN: 备份到 S3 服务器

en: Backup to your web space
zh_CN: 备份到你的网站空间

en: Backup transferred to %s
zh_CN: 备份传输进度 %s

en: Backup transferred to %s.
zh_CN: 备份已转移到 %s

en: Backup transferred to FTP server: %s
zh_CN: 备份传送到FTP服务器： %s

en: Backup type
zh_CN: 备份类型

en: Backup uploads folder
zh_CN: 备份上传文件夹

en: Backup wp-config.php, robots.txt, .htaccess, .htpasswd and favicon.ico from root.
zh_CN: 备份下面特殊的系统文件 wp-config.php, robots.txt, .htaccess, .htpasswd ，favicon.ico

en: Backup/Log Date/Time
zh_CN: 备份/日志/时间

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backups folder %s does not exist and cannot be created. Please create it and set proper write permissions.
zh_CN: 备份文件夹 %s 不存在且无法创建，请创建它并赋予正确的写入权限。

en: Backups folder %s is not read or writable. Please set proper write permissions.
zh_CN: 备份文件夹 %s 不可写，请赋予正确的写入权限。

en: Backups folder does not exist or is not writable for BackWPup
zh_CN: BackWPup 备份文件夹不存在或不可写！

en: Blob container
zh_CN: Blob 容器

en: Blog Time
zh_CN: 网站时间

en: Blog Time offset
zh_CN: 网站时间偏移

en: Blog Timezone
zh_CN: 网站时区

en: Blog charset
zh_CN: 网站编码

en: Blog language
zh_CN: 网站语言

en: Bucket %1$s created in %2$s.
zh_CN: 存储库（Bucket） %1$s 已在 %2$s 内创建

en: Bucket %s could not be created.
zh_CN: Bucket %s 无法创建！

en: Bucket selection
zh_CN: Bucket 选择

en: By default everything is encrypted: connections to external services, local files and access to directories.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，一切都是加密进行的：连接到外部服务，访问本地文件和目录。

en: CHMOD Dir
zh_CN: 目录权限

en: Cannot add "%s" to zip archive!
zh_CN: 无法添加 "%s" 到 ZIP 存档！

en: Cannot connect to FTP server: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 FTP 服务器：%s

en: Cannot connect to MySQL database %1$d: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 MySQL 数据库 %1$d：%2$s

en: Cannot connect via explicit SSL-FTP to server: %s
zh_CN: 使用明文 SSL-FTP 连接失败：%s

en: Cannot create folder: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹： %1$s

en: Cannot delete "%s" on FTP server!
zh_CN: 无法删除 FTP 服务器的 "%s"

en: Cannot delete backup from %s.
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 删除备份

en: Cannot enter normal mode
zh_CN: 无法切换到普通模式

en: Cannot enter passive mode
zh_CN: 无法切换到被动模式

en: Cannot open archive file
zh_CN: 无法打开存档文件

en: Cannot open dump file
zh_CN: 无法打开转储文件

en: Cannot open source file %s to archive
zh_CN: 无法打开资源文件到  %s 到存档

en: Cannot transfer backup to FTP server!
zh_CN: 无法发送备份文件到 FTP 服务器！

en: Cannot transfer backup to Rackspace cloud.
zh_CN: 无法发送备份文件到 Rackspace cloud

en: Cannot transfer backup to S3! (%1$d) %2$s
zh_CN: 无法发送文件到 S3 服务器！ (%1$d) %2$s

en: Cannot transfer backup to SugarSync!
zh_CN: 无法上传文件到 SugarSync ！

en: Change destination
zh_CN: 更改目的地

en: Changes for job <i>%s</i> saved.
zh_CN: 计划 <i>%s</i> 更改已经保存

en: Cheating, huh?
zh_CN: 作弊？

en: Check WordPress database tables only
zh_CN: 只检查wordpress本身的数据表

en: Check database tables
zh_CN: 检查数据表

en: Check the installation
zh_CN: 检查安装

en: Check the job log
zh_CN: 查看计划日志

en: Close working screen
zh_CN: 关闭执行窗口

en: Cloud Support
zh_CN: 云支持

en: Complete database backup
zh_CN: 数据库备份

en: Complete file backup
zh_CN: 文件备份

en: Compress log files with GZip.
zh_CN: 用 Gzip 压缩日志文件

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Connected to FTP server: %s
zh_CN: 连接FTP服务器: %s

en: Connected to MS Azure container "%s".
zh_CN: 已连接到 MS Azure 容器 "%s"

en: Connected to Rackspace cloud files container %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 Rackspace Cloud 容器 %s

en: Connected to S3 Bucket "%1$s" in %2$s
zh_CN: 已连接到 S3 Bucket "%1$s" in %2$s

en: Connected to database %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 已连接 %1$s 数据库在主机 %2$s

en: Connected via explicit SSL-FTP to server: %s
zh_CN: SSL-FTP 明文连接到服务器：%s

en: Container selection
zh_CN: 容器选择

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy of
zh_CN: 副本

en: Copy the link for an external start. This option has to be activated to make the link work.
zh_CN: 复制链接来外部启动。此选项已被激活，以使链接工作。

en: Create Account
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Create Sugarsync account
zh_CN: 创建 SugarSync 账户

en: Create a Job
zh_CN: 创建备份计划

en: Create a backup archive
zh_CN: 创建备份存档

en: Create a new bucket
zh_CN: 新建一个存储库（Bucket）

en: Create a new container
zh_CN: 新建容器

en: Creates an .sql database dump file
zh_CN: 创建一个 .sql 数据库转存文件

en: Creates archive
zh_CN: 创建存档

en: Cron: %s
zh_CN: 定时： %s

en: Current PHP user
zh_CN: 当前 PHP 用户

en: Custom API keys for DropBox and SugarSync
zh_CN: 自定义 DropBox 和 SugarSync 的 API keys

en: DB Backup
zh_CN: 数据库

en: DB Check
zh_CN: 检查表

en: DB Optimize
zh_CN: 优化表

en: DEPRECATED:
zh_CN: 弃用：

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Data compression
zh_CN: 数据压缩

[ctx: Database Charset]
en: Cannot set DB charset to %s
zh_CN: 无法设置数据库编码为 %s

en: Database backup
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database backup as mysqldump per command line
zh_CN: 使用命令行进行 MySQL 数据库转储备份

en: Database backup for additional MySQL databases
zh_CN: 备份其他 MySQL 数据库

en: Database check
zh_CN: 数据库检查

en: Database check done!
zh_CN: 数据库检查完毕!

en: Database dump done!
zh_CN: 数据库转储完成！

en: Database error %1$s for query %2$s
zh_CN: 数据库错误 %1$s 查询 %2$s

en: Database optimization done!
zh_CN: 数据库优化已完成！

en: Day of Month:
zh_CN: 天

en: Day of Week:
zh_CN: 周：

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Sugarsync authentication!
zh_CN: 删除 SugarSync 认证！

en: Destinations
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Differential backup of changed directories to Dropbox
zh_CN: 差异备份更改目录到 Dropbox

en: Differential backup of changed directories to MS Azure
zh_CN: 差异备份更改目录到 MS Azure

en: Differential backup of changed directories to Rackspace Cloud Files
zh_CN: 差异备份更改目录到 Rackspace Cloud Files

en: Differential backup of changed directories to S3
zh_CN: 差异备份更改目录到 S3

en: Disabled PHP Functions:
zh_CN: 禁用 PHP 函数：

en: Disabled WP Cron
zh_CN: 禁用 WP-Cron

en: Disabled due to missing PHP function.
zh_CN: 已禁用，由于缺少所需的 PHP 函数

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display folder sizes on Files tab if job edited. (Might increase loading time of Files tab.)
zh_CN: 编辑备份计划时，在“文件”选项卡中显示文件夹大小（可能会增加“文件”选项卡的加载时间）

en: Display working log
zh_CN: 显示执行日志

en: Do not delete files while syncing to destination!
zh_CN: 在同步到目的地时，不要删除文件！

en: Do you want to see BackWPup in the WordPress admin bar?
zh_CN: 想在顶部管理栏显示 BackWPup 吗？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't backup thumbnails from the site's uploads folder.
zh_CN: 不要备份网站上传文件夹的缩略图

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download database backup
zh_CN: 下载数据库备份

en: Download last backup
zh_CN: 下载最近的备份

en: Dream Host Cloud Storage
zh_CN: Dream Host 云存储

en: Dropbox API: %s
zh_CN: Dropbox-API: %s

en: Dropbox authentication complete!
zh_CN: Dropbox 认证完成

en: Dropbox authentication must be re-entered
zh_CN: Dropbox 必须重新认证

en: Dropbox authentication not approved
zh_CN: Dropbox 无法认证

en: Dump database table "%s"
zh_CN: 转储数据表 "%s"

en: Dumpfile compression
zh_CN: 转储文件压缩

en: Dumpfile name
zh_CN: 转储文件名

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: E-Mail "From" field (Name &lt;&#160;you@your-email-address.tld&#160;&gt;)
zh_CN: 邮件“来自”字段（姓名 &lt;&#160;you@your-email-address.tld&#160;&gt;）

en: E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: E-Mail FROM field
zh_CN: 邮件“来自”字段

en: E-Mail address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: E-Mail address to which Backups are sent.
zh_CN: 接收备份的电子邮箱

en: E-Mail address:
zh_CN: 邮箱地址：

en: E-Mail sent.
zh_CN: 邮件已发送

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Job
zh_CN: 编辑计划

en: Entering normal mode
zh_CN: 切换普通模式

en: Entering passive mode
zh_CN: 切换到被动模式

en: Error getting SYSTYPE
zh_CN: 错误获得SYSTYPE

en: Error on transfer backup to Dropbox: %s
zh_CN: 传输到 Dropbox出错: %s

en: Error while deleting file from Dropbox: %s
zh_CN: 从 Dropbox 删除文件出错： %s

en: Error while sending e-mail!
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败！

en: Error while writing file!
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错！

en: Errors only
zh_CN: 仅出错时

en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Every time BackWPup runs a backup job a log file is being generated. Choose where to store your log files and how many of them.
zh_CN: 每次 BackWPup 执行备份计划都会生成日志文件。选择存放日志文件的目录和日志数量。

en: Exception caught in %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 异常发生于 %1$s: %2$s

en: Exclude files/folders from backup
zh_CN: 排除文件后缀

en: Exclude from backup
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclude:
zh_CN: 排除：

en: Extra folders to backup
zh_CN: 排除文件夹

en: FREE
zh_CN: 免费版

en: FTP Folder "%s" cannot be created!
zh_CN: FTP 文件夹 "%s" 创建失败！

en: FTP Folder "%s" created!
zh_CN: FTP 文件夹 "%s" 已完成!

en: FTP Passive Mode
zh_CN: FTP 被动传输模式

en: FTP client command: %s
zh_CN: FTP 客户端命令：%s

en: FTP current folder is: %s
zh_CN: FTP 传输当前文件名: %s

en: FTP server
zh_CN: FTP 服务器

en: FTP server and login
zh_CN: FTP 服务器和登录

en: FTP server reply: %s
zh_CN: FTP 服务器回应：%s

en: FTP server response: %s
zh_CN: FTP 服务器回应：%s

en: FTP specific settings
zh_CN: FTP 设置

en: FTP: Login failure!
zh_CN: FTP: 登录失败

en: Features
zh_CN: 特点

en: Features / differences between Free and Pro
zh_CN: 免费版和专业版的差异

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File "%s" is not readable!
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不可读

en: File Deletion
zh_CN: 文件删除

en: File backup
zh_CN: 文件备份

en: File compression
zh_CN: 文件压缩

en: File deletion
zh_CN: 文件删除

en: File name "%1$s" too long to be saved correctly in %2$s archive!
zh_CN: 文件名 "%1$s" 过长，无法正常保存在 %2$s 存档！

en: File name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 文件名不能为空

en: File path "%1$s" too long to be saved correctly in %2$s archive!
zh_CN: 文件路径 "%1$s" 过长，无法正常保存在 %2$s 存档！

[ctx: File path to add to archive]
en: File %s does not exist or is not readable
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在或不可读

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: First <a href="%1$s">set up a job</a>, and plan what you want to save. You can <a href="%2$s">use the wizards</a> or the expert mode.
zh_CN: 首先 <a href="%1$s">添加一个备份计划</a>，设置你要备份的文件。你可以使用 <a href="%2$s">向导模式</a> 或者专家模式。

en: First Steps
zh_CN: 第一步

en: First set up a job, and plan what you want to save.
zh_CN: 首先添加一个备份计划，然后计划你要保存什么。

en: First set up a job, and plan what you want to save. Please note: the plugin author gives no warranty for your data.
zh_CN: 首先添加一个备份计划，然后计划你要保存什么。提示：该插件作者不为您的数据提供任何保证。<br /><br />

en: First set up a job, and plan what you want to save. You can use the wizards or the normal mode. Please note: the plugin author gives no warranty for your data.
zh_CN: 首先添加一个备份计划，然后计划你要保存什么。你可以使用向导模式或正常模式。请注意：插件作者不为您的数据提供任何保证。

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder "%1$s" is not writable
zh_CN: 文件夹 "%1$s" 不可写

en: Folder "%s" is not readable!
zh_CN: 文件夹 "%s" 不可读！

en: Folder in Dropbox
zh_CN: Dropbox 的文件夹

en: Folder in bucket
zh_CN: Bucket 内部文件夹

en: Folder in container
zh_CN: 容器内部文件夹

en: Folder in root
zh_CN: 根目录的文件夹

[ctx: Folder name]
en: Folder %s not exists
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不存在

[ctx: Folder name]
en: Folder %s not readable
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不可读

en: Folder name "%1$s" too long to be saved correctly in %2$s archive!
zh_CN: 文件夹名称 "%1$s" 过长，无法正常保存在 %2$s 存档！

en: Folder name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能为空

en: Folder path "%1$s" too long to be saved correctly in %2$s archive!
zh_CN: 文件夹路径 "%1$s" 过长，无法正常保存在 %2$s 存档！

[ctx: Folder path to add to archive]
en: Folder %s does not exist or is not readable
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不存在或不可读

en: Folder sizes
zh_CN: 文件夹大小

en: Folder to store backups in
zh_CN: 存放备份的文件夹

en: Folder to store files in
zh_CN: 存放文件的文件夹

en: Folders to backup
zh_CN: 备份的文件夹

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息，请访问：

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Functions for bz2 compression not available
zh_CN: bz2 压缩功能无法使用

en: Functions for gz compression not available
zh_CN: gz 压缩功能无法使用

en: GET PRO
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Generate a database backup of WordPress tables and download it right away!
zh_CN: 马上生成 WordPress 数据库备份和下载！

en: Generate a server script file to let the job start with the server’s cron on command line interface. Alternatively use WP-CLI commands.
zh_CN: 创建一个服务器脚本文件，以便让备份计划根据服务器的定时命令执行。此外，也可以使用 WP-CLI 命令。

en: Get pro.
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: Google Storage (Interoperable Access)
zh_CN: Google Storage（可互操作的访问）

en: Google Storage is now a part of S3 service settings
zh_CN: Google Storage 现在是 S3 服务器设置的一部分

en: Heads up! You have updated from version 2.x
zh_CN: 祝贺你！已经从 2.x 版本升级啦！

en: Here you can schedule backup plans with a wizard.
zh_CN: 这里可以引导你创建备份计划

en: Hosteurope Cloud Storage
zh_CN: Hosteurope 云存储

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours:
zh_CN: 小时：

en: ID: %1$d Name: %2$s
zh_CN: ID： %1$d 名称： %2$s

en: If the WordPress root folder is not included in this backup job, check this option to additionally include wp-config.php, robots.txt, .htaccess, .htpasswd and favicon.ico into the backup. Your wp-config.php will be included even if you placed it in the parent directory of your root folder.
zh_CN: 如果 WordPress 根目录不包含在备份计划中，勾选这个选项以便添加 wp-config.php, robots.txt, .htaccess, .htpasswd 和 favicon.ico 到备份计划。你的 wp-config.php 文件都会被添加，即使你把它放在根目录的父目录。

en: If this message reaches your inbox, sending backup archives via e-mail should work for you.
zh_CN: 如果这个信息成功发送到你的收件箱，说明通过邮件发送备份文件是可以实现的。

en: Import and export job settings as XML
zh_CN: 导入和导出计划设置为 XML 文件

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 暂无

en: Inactive plugins:
zh_CN: 未启用的插件：

en: Include special files
zh_CN: 包含特殊文件

en: Information
zh_CN: 详情

en: InnoDB Table %1$s optimizing done.
zh_CN: InnoDB 数据表 %1$s 优化已完成

en: Installed plugins list
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Is your blog protected with HTTP basic authentication (.htaccess)? Then please set the username and password for authentication here.
zh_CN: 如果你的网站已经通过 PHP 基本身份验证 (.htaccess) 设置保护了，那么请在这里设计用户名和密码进行认证。

en: Items to export
zh_CN: 要输出的项目

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: Job
zh_CN: 计划

en: Job "%s" started.
zh_CN: 计划 "%s" 已开始

en: Job Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Job End
zh_CN: 计划已完成

en: Job ID does not exist!
zh_CN: 计划ID不存在！

en: Job Name
zh_CN: 计划名称

en: Job Schedule
zh_CN: 计划时间表

en: Job Start
zh_CN: 计划启动

en: Job Started
zh_CN: 计划已启动

en: Job Tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Job currently running: %s
zh_CN: 当前正在执行的计划： %s

en: Job done in %s seconds.
zh_CN: 计划已完成，用时 %s 秒

en: Job end
zh_CN: 计划完成

en: Job has done with warnings in %s seconds. Please resolve them for correct execution.
zh_CN: 计划已完成，用时 %s 秒，有警告。为正确执行，请解决这些警告。

en: Job has ended with errors in %s seconds. You must resolve the errors for correct execution.
zh_CN: 计划已结束，用时 %s 秒，有错误。为正确执行，请解决这些错误。

en: Job restart due to inactivity for more than 5 minutes.
zh_CN: 由于闲置超过 5 分钟，计划重新启动。

en: Job tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Job will be terminated.
zh_CN: 计划将被终止

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 计划

en: Jobs overview
zh_CN: 计划概况

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: Key to start jobs externally with an URL
zh_CN: 通过URL启动计划的key

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 最近执行

en: Last logs
zh_CN: 最近日志

en: Last message: %s
zh_CN: 最近消息： %s

en: Leave empty to not have log sent.
zh_CN: 留空不发送日志

en: Link "%s" not followed.
zh_CN: 链接 "%s" 没有跟随

en: List of installed plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件列表

en: List of jobs
zh_CN: 计划列表

en: Loaded PHP Extensions:
zh_CN: 加载的 PHP 扩展：

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Files
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Log file folder
zh_CN: 日志路径

en: Log file management
zh_CN: 日志文件管理

en: Log folder does not exist or is not writable
zh_CN: 日志文件夹不存在或不可写

en: Log folder does not exist or is not writable for BackWPup
zh_CN: BackWPup 日志文件夹不存在或不可写！

en: Log only
zh_CN: 仅日志

en: Log report via email
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送日志通告

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs folder %s does not exist and cannot be created. Please create it and set proper write permissions.
zh_CN: 日志文件夹 %s 不存在且无法创建，请创建它并赋予正确的写入权限。

en: Logs folder %s is not read or writable. Please set proper write permissions.
zh_CN: 日志文件夹 %s 不可写，请赋予正确的写入权限。

en: Logs folder %s not exist and can't created.
zh_CN: 日志文件夹 %s 不存在且无法创建

en: Logs folder %s not writable.
zh_CN: 日志文件夹 %s 不可写

en: Logs folder:
zh_CN: 日志文件夹：

en: MB. 0 = disabled. Restart the job once a given number of Megabytes has been added to an archive
zh_CN: MB. 0 = 禁用。一旦添加了所设定大小的新的文件到备份存档时，重启备份计划。

en: MS Azure container "%s" created.
zh_CN: MS Azure 容器 "%s" 已创建。

en: MS Azure container "%s" does not exist!
zh_CN: MS Azure 容器  "%s" 不存在！

en: MS Azure container create: %s
zh_CN: MS Azure 容器创建：%s

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: Maximum execution time
zh_CN: 最大的执行时间

en: Maximum file size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Maximum file size to be included in an e-mail. 0 = unlimited
zh_CN: 邮件中发送的文件大小 0 = 无限制

en: Maximum number of files to keep in folder.
zh_CN: 保存文件的最大数量

en: Maximum number of log files in folder
zh_CN: 最多保存日志文件数量

en: Maximum number of retries for job steps
zh_CN: 失败重试次数

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Memory in use
zh_CN: 已用内存

en: Method for creating ZIP archive
zh_CN: 创建ZIP存档的方法

en: Microsoft Azure API: %s
zh_CN: Microsoft Azure API： %s

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes:
zh_CN: 分：

en: Missing API Key!
zh_CN: 缺少 API Key！

en: Missing access key!
zh_CN: 缺少 access key！

en: Missing account name!
zh_CN: 缺少帐户名！

en: Missing secret access key!
zh_CN: 缺少 secret access key！

en: Missing username!
zh_CN: 缺少用户名！

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month:
zh_CN: 月：

en: Multipart Upload
zh_CN: 多部分上传

en: Multipart splits file into multiple chunks while uploading. This is necessary for displaying the upload process and to transfer bigger files. Beware: There is a known issue at Google storage with this option!
zh_CN: 将备份文件切割成多个小文件然后上传，这样有利于大文件的上传。注意：目前已知该功能无法在 Google storage 上使用。

en: MySQL Client encoding
zh_CN: MySQL 客户端编码

en: MySQL version
zh_CN: MySQL 版本

en: Name of e-mail sender
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: New Job
zh_CN: 新计划

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下次执行

en: Next runtime:
zh_CN: 预定时间：

en: Next scheduled jobs
zh_CN: 下一个预定计划

en: No BackWPup job running
zh_CN: 没有 BackWPup 备份计划正在执行

en: No Jobs.
zh_CN: 没有计划

en: No Logs.
zh_CN: 没有日志

en: No MySQLi extension found. Please install it.
zh_CN: 没有发现 MySQLi 扩展，请安装它。

en: No Syncfolders found!
zh_CN: 没有找到同步文件夹！

en: No Translation
zh_CN: 日志翻译

en: No bucket found!
zh_CN: 没有找到 Bucket！

en: No container found!
zh_CN: 未发现容器！

en: No destination correctly defined for backup! Please correct job settings.
zh_CN: 没有正确定义备份的目的地！

en: No files could be found. (List will be generated during next backup.)
zh_CN: 没有备份文件（文件列表将在下次备份时创建）

en: No folder to back up.
zh_CN: 没有文件夹要备份

en: No job ID specified!
zh_CN: 没有指定计划ID！

en: No job running
zh_CN: 没有计划在执行

en: No tables to check.
zh_CN: 没有数据表要检查

en: No tables to dump.
zh_CN: 没有数据库要转储

en: No tables to optimize.
zh_CN: 没有数据表要优化

en: No translation
zh_CN: 无需翻译

en: No translation for the job, the log will be written in English
zh_CN: 日志将以英文形式保存

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Not authenticated!
zh_CN: 未通过身份验证

en: Not needed or set
zh_CN: 不需要或设置

en: Not scheduled!
zh_CN: 预定！

en: Nothing to abort!
zh_CN: 没有放弃！

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: Now Running
zh_CN: 正在执行

en: Number of files to keep in folder.
zh_CN: 存储到文件夹中的文件数

en: O.K.
zh_CN: 成功

en: OK
zh_CN: 成功

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Oldest files will be deleted first.
zh_CN: 最先保存的将会先删除

en: Oldest files will be deleted first. 0 = no deletion
zh_CN: 最早的文件将会被先删除。0 = 不删除

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On step: %s
zh_CN: 步骤： %s

en: One backup file deleted | %d backup files deleted
zh_CN[0]: 备份已删除
zh_CN[1]: %d 个备份已删除

en: One click backup
zh_CN: 一键备份

en: One file deleted from Dropbox | %d files deleted on Dropbox
zh_CN[0]: 已从 Dropbox 删除1个文件
zh_CN[1]: 已从 Dropbox 删除 %d 个文件

en: One file deleted on FTP server | %d files deleted on FTP server
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 FTP 服务器的 1 个文件
zh_CN[1]: 已删除 FTP 服务器的 %d 个文件

en: One file deleted on Microsoft Azure container. | %d files deleted on Microsoft Azure container.
zh_CN[0]: 在 Microsoft Azure 容器删除了 1 个文件。
zh_CN[1]: 在 Microsoft Azure 容器删除了 %d 个文件。

en: One file deleted on Rackspace cloud container. | %d files deleted on Rackspace cloud container.
zh_CN[0]: 在 Rackspace cloud 容器中已删除 1 个文件
zh_CN[1]: 在 Rackspace cloud 容器中已删除 %d 个文件

en: One file deleted on S3 Bucket. | %d files deleted on S3 Bucket
zh_CN[0]: 在 S3 Bucket 中删除了 1 个文件
zh_CN[1]: 在 S3 Bucket 中删除了 %d 个文件

en: One file deleted on SugarSync folder | %d files deleted on SugarSync folder
zh_CN[0]: 从 SugarSync 文件夹中删除了 1 个文件
zh_CN[1]: 从 SugarSync 文件夹中删除了 %d 个文件

en: One old log deleted | %d old logs deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 1 个旧的日志
zh_CN[1]: 已删除 %d 个旧的日志

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Optimize InnoDB tables
zh_CN: 优化 InnoDB 表

en: Optimize MyISAM Tables
zh_CN: 优化 MyISAM 表

en: Optimize WordPress Database tables only
zh_CN: 仅优化 WordPress 本身数据表

en: Optimize database tables
zh_CN: 优化数据表

en: Optimize will be done with OPTIMIZE TABLE `table`.
zh_CN: 优化即将完成 OPTIMIZE TABLE `table`.

en: Optimize will done with ALTER TABLE `table` ENGINE=InnoDB
zh_CN: 优化即将完成 ALTER TABLE `table` ENGINE=InnoDB

en: Or an S3 Server URL
zh_CN: 或者一个 S3 服务器 URL

en: Overview
zh_CN: 预览

en: PHP Memory limit
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制

en: PHP Zip functions will be used if available (needs less memory). Otherwise the PCLZip class will be used.
zh_CN: 使用 PHP ZIP 函数，如果可用（需要更少的内存）；否则使用 PCLZip 类。

en: PHP function to connect with explicit SSL-FTP to server does not exist!
zh_CN: 明文连接 SSL-FTP 的PHP参数不支持

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PHP: mail()
zh_CN: PHP函数：mail()

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: PclZip archive add error: %s
zh_CN: PclZip 存档添加出错： %s

en: Please <a href="%s">check your settings</a> after updating from version 2.x:
zh_CN: 从 2.x 升级以后，请 <a href="%s">检查你的设置</a>

en: Please activate your license
zh_CN: 请激活您的许可证

en: Please go to your plugin page and active the license to have the autoupdates enabled.
zh_CN: 请到你的插件页面激活许可证来启用自动更新。

en: Please name this job.
zh_CN: 计划名称

en: Please use another folder: %1$s
zh_CN: 请使用其他文件夹：%1$s

en: Plugin Info
zh_CN: 插件信息

en: Plugin list file name
zh_CN: 插件列表文件名

[ctx: Plugin name and link; Plugin Version]
en: %1$s version %2$s. A project by <a href="http://inpsyde.com">Inpsyde GmbH</a>. Developed by <a href="http://danielhuesken.de">Daniel Hüsken</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s 版本 %2$s ，<a href="http://inpsyde.com">Inpsyde GmbH</a> 的项目，开发者：<a href="http://danielhuesken.de">Daniel Hüsken</a>。

[ctx: Plugin name; Plugin Version; WordPress Version]
en: [INFO] %1$s version %2$s; WordPress version %3$s; A project of Inpsyde GmbH developed by Daniel Hüsken
zh_CN: [INFO] %1$s 版本 %2$s; WordPress 版本 %3$s; 一个由 Daniel Hüsken 开发的 Inpsyde GmbH 项目。

en: Plugin on wordpress.org
zh_CN: wordpress.org 插件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Pro Support
zh_CN: 专业版支持

en: Protect BackWPup folders ( Temp, Log and Backups ) with <code>.htaccess</code> and <code>index.php</code>
zh_CN: 通过<code>.htaccess</code>  和 <code>index.php</code>保护 BackWPup 目录下的文件夹

en: Protect folders
zh_CN: 保护文件夹

en: RECOVERABLE ERROR:
zh_CN: 可恢复的错误：

en: Rackspace Cloud API: %s
zh_CN: Rackspace Cloud API： %s

en: Rackspace Cloud Files Region
zh_CN: Rackspace Cloud 文件区

en: Rackspace Cloud container "%s" created.
zh_CN: Rackspace Cloud 容器  "%s" 已创建。

en: Reauthenticate (Sandbox)
zh_CN: 重新验证 (Sandbox)

en: Reauthenticate (full Dropbox)
zh_CN: 重新验证 (full Dropbox)

en: Reduce server load
zh_CN: 减少服务器负载

en: Reduced Redundancy
zh_CN: 减少冗余

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Replacement patterns:
zh_CN: 替换模式：

en: Reset all settings to default
zh_CN: 重置

en: Response Test O.K.
zh_CN: 响应测试成功

en: Restart on archive creation
zh_CN: 在创建存档时重启

en: Restart on every main step
zh_CN: 重启主要步骤

en: Restart the job on every main step on a running job
zh_CN: 重启每一个计划的重要步骤

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result of MyISAM table optimize for %1$s is: %2$s
zh_CN: MyISAM 数据表 %1$s 优化的结果：%2$s

en: Result of table check for %1$s is: %2$s
zh_CN: 检查数据表 %1$s 结果：%2$s

en: Result of table repair for %1$s is: %2$s
zh_CN: 修复数据表 %1$s 结果:：%2$s

en: Role that the user have on BackWPup
zh_CN: BackWPup 的用户角色

en: Run Now
zh_CN: 立即执行

en: Run now
zh_CN: 马上执行

en: Run the created job
zh_CN: 执行已创建的计划

en: Running file can't read. tra again.
zh_CN: 执行文件无法读取，请重试。

en: Running for: %s seconds
zh_CN: 执行：%s 秒

en: Running job
zh_CN: 正在执行的计划

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 用时

en: Runtime: %d seconds
zh_CN: 用时：%d 秒

en: S3 Backup settings
zh_CN: S3 备份设置

en: S3 Bucket "%s" does not exist!
zh_CN: S3 Bucket "%s" 不存在！

en: S3 Service
zh_CN: S3 服务

en: S3 Service API: %s
zh_CN: S3服务 API：%s

en: S3 Settings
zh_CN: S3 设置

en: SMTP host name
zh_CN: SMTP 主机名

en: SMTP password
zh_CN: SMTP 密码

en: SMTP secure connection
zh_CN: SMTP 加密连接

en: SMTP username
zh_CN: SMTP 用户名

en: SSL-FTP connection
zh_CN: SSL-FTP 连接

en: STRICT NOTICE:
zh_CN: 严格注意：

en: SUCCESSFUL
zh_CN: 成功

en: Safe Mode
zh_CN: 安全模式

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save all data from the webserver
zh_CN: 从网络服务器中保存所有的数据

en: Save all files
zh_CN: 保存所有文件

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save files encrypted (AES256) on server.
zh_CN: 在服务器上加密保存文件（AES256）

en: Save your database
zh_CN: 保存你的数据库

en: Save your database regularly
zh_CN: 定期保存数据库

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Schedule execution time
zh_CN: 计划执行时间

en: Scheduler
zh_CN: 设定时间

en: Scheduler type
zh_CN: 计划类型

en: Script stopped! Will start again.
zh_CN: 脚本已停止！将再次尝试。

en: Second process start terminated, because a other job is already running!
zh_CN: 第二个启动进程已终止，因为其他的计划已在执行！

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Security option for BackWPup
zh_CN: BackWPup 插件安全

en: Security!
zh_CN: 安全！

en: Select an S3 service
zh_CN: 选择一个 S3 服务器

en: Select region
zh_CN: 选择地区

en: Send e-mail settings
zh_CN: 发送邮件设置

en: Send e-mail with log only when errors occur during job execution.
zh_CN: 只有在计划执行发生错误时，才发送日志到邮件

en: Send log to e-mail address
zh_CN: 发送日志到邮箱

en: Send test e-mail
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Sender e-mail address
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Sender name
zh_CN: 发件人名字

en: Sending e-mail to %s&hellip;
zh_CN: 发送邮件到 %s ...

en: Sending method
zh_CN: 发送邮件的方式

en: Sendmail path
zh_CN: Sendmail的路径

en: Separate file / folder name parts with a line-break or a comma. For example /logs/,.log,.tmp
zh_CN: 使用英文逗号分隔多个文件/文件名，或者一行一个。例如  /logs/,.log,.tmp

en: Separate folder names with a line-break or a comma. Folders must be set with their absolute path!
zh_CN: 多个文件夹用英文逗号隔开，或者一行一个文件夹名称。必须设置为文件夹的绝对路径！

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Time
zh_CN: 服务器时间

en: Server self connect:
zh_CN: 服务器自连接：

en: Server side encryption
zh_CN: 服务器端加密

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings for database backup
zh_CN: 设置数据库备份

en: Settings for database check
zh_CN: 数据库检查设置

en: Settings for database optimization
zh_CN: 数据库优化设置

en: Settings reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认设置

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Show BackWPup links in admin bar.
zh_CN: 在顶部管理栏显示 BackWPup 链接

en: Signal %d is sent to script!
zh_CN: 信号 %d 已经发送到脚本！

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sorry, you don't have permissions to do that.
zh_CN: 抱歉，你没有权限进行操作。

en: Special option
zh_CN: 特别选项

en: Start job
zh_CN: 启动计划

en: Start job with CLI
zh_CN: 使用 CLI 启动计划

en: Start jobs per WP-Cron, URL, system, backend or WP-CLI
zh_CN: 根据 WP-Cron, URL, 系统, 后端 或 WP-CLI 启动计划

en: Start wizard
zh_CN: 启动向导

en: Starting job
zh_CN: 启动计划

en: Starting upload to FTP &#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 开始上传到FTP...

en: Starting upload to MS Azure&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 开始上传文件到 Microsoft Azure …

en: Starting upload to S3 Service&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 开始上传文件到 S3 服务器 …

en: Starting upload to SugarSync&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 开始上传文件到 SugarSync …

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step aborted: too many attempts!
zh_CN: 步骤中止：尝试次数过多！

en: Steps in percent: %1$d percent of step: %2$d
zh_CN: 步骤: %1$d 步骤: %2$d

en: SugarSync API: %s
zh_CN: SugarSync API：%s

en: SugarSync Root
zh_CN: SugarSync 根目录

en: SugarSync authentication must be re-entered
zh_CN: SugarSync 必须重新认证

en: Sugarsync Login
zh_CN: SugarSync 登录

en: Sugarsync authenticate!
zh_CN: SugarSync 认证！

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Sync folder selection
zh_CN: 选择同步文件夹

en: Synchronize file by file to destination
zh_CN: 同步文件到目的地

en: Table %1$s is a view. Not checked.
zh_CN: 数据表 %1$s 是一个view，不用检查。

en: Table %1$s is not a MyISAM/InnoDB table. Not checked.
zh_CN: 数据表 %1$s 不是一个有效的 MyISAM/InnoDB 表，不进行检查。

en: Table types to optimize
zh_CN: 优化的表类型

en: Tables to backup
zh_CN: 选择数据表

en: Temp folder %s does not exist and cannot be created. Please create it and set proper write permissions.
zh_CN: 临时文件夹 %s 不存在且无法创建，请创建它并赋予正确的写入权限。

en: Temp folder %s not exist and can't created.
zh_CN: 临时文件夹 %s 不存在且无法创建

en: Temp folder %s not read or writable. Please set proper write permissions.
zh_CN: 临时文件夹 %s 不可写，请赋予正确的写入权限。

en: Temp folder %s not writable.
zh_CN: 临时文件夹 %s  不可写

en: Temp folder does not exist or is not writable
zh_CN: 临时文件夹不存在或不可写

en: Temp folder does not exist or is not writable for BackWPup
zh_CN: BackWPup 临时文件夹不存在或不可写！

en: Temp folder:
zh_CN: 临时文件夹:

en: Test the installation
zh_CN: 测试安装

[ctx: Text of ZipArchive status Message]
en: ZipArchive returns status: %s
zh_CN: Zip 存档返回状态：%s

en: The BackWPup HTTP response header gives back the false value "%s"
zh_CN: BackWPup HTTP响应头返回 false 值  "%s"

en: The HTTP response test get a error "%s"
zh_CN: HTTP响应测试得到一个错误 "%s"

en: The HTTP response test get a false http status (%s)
zh_CN: HTTP响应测试得到一个错误的HTTP状态(%s)

en: The backup files can be used to save your whole installation including <code>/wp-content/</code> and push them to an external Backup Service, if you don’t want to save the backups on the same server. With a single backup file you are able to restore an installation.
zh_CN: backWPup可以帮你备份整个服务器文件，包括<code>/wp-content/</code> 下的文件，既可以保存到本地服务器，又可以备份到线上服务器，轻松又便捷。

en: The file name of an archive cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 存档文件名不能为空

en: The job will be restarted on every main step to prevent running in an execution time out. This will not work on cli run. If <code>ALTERNATE_WP_CRON</code> has been defined, WordPress Cron will be used.
zh_CN: 计划将在每个重要步骤重启，以免导致超时。如果 cli 运行，这个设置就没办法生效。如果<code>ALTERNATE_WP_CRON</code>已经定义，WordPress  Cron 将被使用。

en: The job will be restarted once a given number of Megabytes has been added to an archive to prevent running in an execution time out. This will not work on cli run. If <code>ALTERNATE_WP_CRON</code> has been defined, WordPress Cron will be used.
zh_CN: 一旦添加更多的文件到存档时，计划将重启，以免导致超时。如果 cli 运行，这个设置就没办法生效。如果<code>ALTERNATE_WP_CRON</code>已经定义，WordPress  Cron 将被使用。

en: There are a couple of general options for backup jobs. Set them here.
zh_CN: 下面是备份计划的基本选项，请进行设置。

en: This adds short pauses to the process. Can be used to reduce the CPU load. Disabled = off, minimum = shortest sleep, maximum = longest sleep
zh_CN: 增加短暂停的到进程中，可以用来减少CPU负载。Disabled = 关闭， minimum = 最短的睡眠，maximum = 最长的睡眠

en: This archive method can only add one file
zh_CN: 这种归档方法只能添加一个文件

en: This job is a&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 计划任务是

en: Thumbnails in uploads
zh_CN: 上传文件夹里的缩略图

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Timeout for FTP connection
zh_CN: FTP连接超时

en: To: %s
zh_CN: 备份到：%s

en: Try to repair defect table
zh_CN: 尝试修复数据表

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Upload to Rackspace cloud started &hellip;
zh_CN: 已开始上传到 Rackspace Cloud …

en: Uploaded file size and local file size don't match.
zh_CN: 上传的文件大小和本地文件大小不匹配。

en: Uploading to Dropbox&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 正在上传到 Dropbox …

en: Use <a href="http://wp-cli.org/">WP-CLI</a> to run jobs from commandline or <a href="%s">get the start script</a>.
zh_CN: 使用<a href="http://wp-cli.org/">WP-CLI</a> 命令来执行计划，或者 <a href="%s"> 获取启动脚本 </a>。

en: Use FTP Passive Mode.
zh_CN: 使用 FTP 被动传输模式

en: Use explicit SSL-FTP connection.
zh_CN: 使用明文 SSL-FTP 连接

en: Use multipart upload for uploading a file
zh_CN: 使用多部分上传来上传文件

en: Use site settings
zh_CN: 使用网站的默认设置

en: Use the short links in the <b>First steps</b> box to schedule backup plans.
zh_CN: 请按照右侧<b>第一步</b>的步骤进行设置

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Views cannot optimize! View %1$s
zh_CN: Views 无法优化！产看 %1$s

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: WP Maximum memory limit
zh_CN: WP 最大内存限制

en: WP memory limit
zh_CN: WP 内存限制

en: Warnings:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: Warnings: %1$d Errors: %2$d
zh_CN: 警告： %1$d 错误： %2$d

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Welcome to BackWPup
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 BackWPup

en: Welcome to BackWPup Pro
zh_CN: 欢迎升级到 BackWPup 专业版

en: Where should your backup file be stored?
zh_CN: 应该在哪里存储你的备份文件？

en: With BackWPup you can schedule the database backup to run automatically. With a single backup file you can restore your database. You should <a href="%s">set up a backup job</a>, so you will never forget it. There is also an option to repair and optimize the database after each backup.
zh_CN: 通过 BackWPup，你可以定期自动备份数据库，还可以通过一个简单的备份文件来恢复数据库。你应该 <a href="%s">添加一个备份计划</a>，这样你永远不会忘记它。当然，你还可以在每次备份数据库时修复和优化它。

en: Wizard for scheduled backup jobs
zh_CN: 定时备份计划向导

en: Wizard for system tests
zh_CN: 系统测试向导

en: Wizard to import settings and backup jobs
zh_CN: 导入设置和备份计划向导

en: WordPress XML Export
zh_CN: WordPress XML 输出

en: WordPress XML export
zh_CN: WordPress XML 输出

en: WordPress tables only
zh_CN: 仅 WordPress 数据表

en: WordPress version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: Working as <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Cron">Cron</a> schedule:
zh_CN: 根据 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Cron"> Cron </a> 时间表执行：

en: Working job log
zh_CN: 计划执行日志

en: Wrong BackWPup JobID
zh_CN: 错误的 BackWPup 计划 ID

en: XML Export file name
zh_CN: XML 输出文件名

en: XML database backup as PHPMyAdmin schema
zh_CN: XML 数据库备份为 PHPMyAdmin 架构

en: XML export
zh_CN: XML 输出

en: You are about to delete this backup archive. 
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: 你确认要删除这个存档吗？ 
      'Cancel' 就取消， 'OK' 就删除。

en: You can back up all your attachments, also all system files, plugins and themes in a single file. You can <a href="%s">create a job</a> to update a backup copy of your file system only when files are changed.
zh_CN: 你可以备份所有附件、系统文件、插件和主题在一个单独的文件里。你可以 <a href="%s">创建一个备份计划</a> 来更新你的文件系统的备份副本，只有当文件被更改以后。

en: You can choose the built-in WordPress export format in addition or exclusive to save your data. This works in automated backups too of course. The advantage is: you can import these files into a blog with the regular WordPress importer.
zh_CN: 你可以选择内置的 WordPress 导出格式来保存数据。这样做的好处：你可以通过正规的 WordPress 导入接口将这些文件导入网站。

en: You have activated or updated BackWPup. Please check <a href="%s">this page</a>.
zh_CN: 你已启用或更新 BackWPup，请检查 <a href="%s"> 这个页面 </a>。

en: Your Dropbox appears to be full.
zh_CN: 你的 Dropbox 似乎已满。

en: ZipArchive
zh_CN: Zip存档

[ctx: ZipArchive open() result]
en: Cannot create zip archive: %d
zh_CN: 无法创建 ZIP 存档： %d

en: [%3$s] BackWPup log %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: [%3$s] BackWPup 日志 %1$s: %2$s

en: [INFO] BackWPup cron:
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 定时：

en: [INFO] BackWPup job started form commandline interface
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 计划已从命令行界面启动

en: [INFO] BackWPup job started from external url
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 计划已从外部 URL 启动

en: [INFO] BackWPup job started from wp-cron
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 计划已根据 wp-cron 启动

en: [INFO] BackWPup job started manually
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 计划已手动启动

en: [INFO] BackWPup job: %1$s; %2$s
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 计划: %1$s; %2$s

en: [INFO] Backup file is: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] 备份文件是：%s

en: [INFO] Backup type is: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] 备份类型是：%s

en: [INFO] Logfile folder is: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] 日志文件夹是：%s

en: [INFO] Maximum script execution time is %1$d seconds
zh_CN: [INFO] 最大脚本的执行时间是 %1$d 秒

en: [INFO] MySQL ver.: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] MySQL 版本：%s

en: [INFO] PHP ver.:
zh_CN: [INFO] PHP 版本：

en: [INFO] Temp folder is: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] 临时文件夹是：%s

en: [INFO] This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.
zh_CN: [INFO] 这个程序是绝对没有担保。这是自由软件，欢迎您在一定条件下重新发布它。

en: [INFO] curl ver.: %1$s; %2$s
zh_CN: [INFO] curl 版本：%1$s; %2$s

en: advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: all
zh_CN: 全选

en: basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: cURL SSL version
zh_CN: cURL SSL 版本

en: cURL version
zh_CN: cURL 版本

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: daily
zh_CN: 每天一次

[ctx: developer name, link text: Daniel Hüsken]
en: Developer: %s
zh_CN: 开发者：%s   简体中文支持：<a href="http://www.cmhello.com" target="_blank">倡萌</a> @ <a href="http://www.wpdaxue.com" target="_blank">WordPress大学</a>

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: empty = deactivated. Will be used to protect job starts from unauthorized persons.
zh_CN: 空=停用。将用于保护计划不让未经授权的人使用。

en: from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s

en: hourly
zh_CN: 每小时一次

[ctx: link to Inpsyde.com, link text: Inpsyde GmbH]
en: A project of %s
zh_CN:  %s 的项目

en: manually only
zh_CN: 手动执行

en: maximum
zh_CN: 极限

en: medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: minimum
zh_CN: 轻微

en: monthly
zh_CN: 每个月一次

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not yet
zh_CN: 无

en: running
zh_CN: 执行中

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: unavailable
zh_CN: 无法使用

en: version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: with WordPress cron
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress cron 定时执行

en: with a link
zh_CN: 点击链接执行

en: working since %d seconds
zh_CN: 运行自从 %d 秒
